Home > Loyalty > How Do I...? > Change Loyalty Category Types?

How Do I Change Loyalty Category Types?

The names of the five categories can be changed to reflect their usage. For example, if you want to use the second category for employment type, you can set the category's name to 'Employment'. If you set the name to nothing, the category will not be displayed on the screen for data entry. This is useful if you only want to use some of the five categories available.


Select the System Settings task from the Main Menu.


Select the Loyalty tab.



Enter the required Category Names.


Click the Save button.

Converted from CHM to HTML with chm2web Pro 2.85 (unicode)